Print Page   |   Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |

  

EXECUTIVE BOARD OFFICERS:

Chair

Tareasa Harrell

Touchmark National Bank

Phone: 678-977-4663

tareasa.harrell@touchmarknb.com

 

Preceding Chair

Susan Kite

BrandBank

Phone: 770-595-9734

skite@thebrandbank.com

     

Vice Chair

Tye Massey

Paragon Bank

Phone: 678-794-1674

tye.massey@bankparagon.com

 

Secretary

Shawnte Johnson
Capital Partners
Phone: 404-475-6001

sjohnson@cpcdc.com

 

Treasurer

Heather Hestley

James-Bates-Brannan-Groover 

Phone: 404-997-6032

hhestley@jamesbatesllp.com

 

Communications

Thomas Rockwood

Georgia Primary Bank

Phone: 404-504-8319

trockwood@gaprimary.com

     
     
 BOARD OF DIRECTORS:    

Amy Baker

Stites & Harbison PLLC

Phone: 404-739-8889

abaker@stites.com

 

Emily Patch

Acclivity Financial

Phone: 706-207-4825

emily.patch@acclivityfinancial.com

   

Herman Garcia

Georgia Small Business Capital CDC

Phone:

herman@ga504.com

 

Jim Brown

Renasant Bank

Phone:

jbrown@renasant.com


 

 

Kelly Dozier

Acclivity Financial

Phone:

kelly.dozier@acclivityfinancial.com

 

Kerri Morrin

Paragon Bank

Phone: 404-435-1971

kerri.morrin@bankparagon.com


 

Melanie Brown

Renasant Bank

Phone: 678-296-9350

melanie.brown@renasant.com

   Tim Souther

Capital Partners CDC

Phone: 

tsouther@cpcdc.com

     

 

   

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal